Fargot Password? / Help be ONE ask one...

1st Degree: Brother Joseph Kinoshita and Brother Raymond Beck

Congratulations to Brother's Joseph Kinoshita and Brother Raymond Beck on their first degree conferral with the Hawaiian Lodge!


Great Aloha Run

Brethren of the Hawaiian Lodge, DeMolays, and Rainbow for Girls volunteered at this year's Great Aloha Run on February 17th, 2014. Despite the rain, the event was a huge success with over 16'000 participants. Thank you everyone for helping out this great cause!

Photos courtesy of brother Ronnie Rono

2014 Sweetheart Ball

The annual Sweetheart Ball at the Halekoa Hotel was held on February 15th 2014. Brethren of the Hawaiian Lodge enjoyed a wonderful night of food and dancing with their spouses\girlfriends.

Photos courtesy of brother Ronnie Rono

Illustrious Sir Antonio Ligaya appointed as Potentate for the Aloha Shriners Temple!

The Aloha Temple Shriners recently elected the 2014 officers and 8 of whom were from the Hawaiian Lodge. Most Worshipful Antonio Ligaya was elected as this year's Potentate along with Lee Gordon (Assistant Rabban), Guy Hess (High Priest and Prophet), Allan Acosta (Oriental Guard), Worshipful Robert Schultz (First Ceremonial Master), Worshipful Wilson Camagan (Second Ceremonial Master), Worshipful Alexander Escasa (Captain of the Guard), and David Gomes (Outer Guard).

Congratulations brothers!

Photos courtesy of brother Ronnie Rono

2014 Installation of Officers

On December 18th, brethren of the Hawaiian Lodge, families, friends along with the Most Worshiful Frank M. Condello II and his core group of officers congregated at the Makiki Temple to install the 2014 Hawaiian Lodge Officers. Worshipful Mike Lopez, 2013 Master, handed his seat in the East to the newly appointed master of the lodge - Worshipful Kevin Perdue.

Congratulations 2014 Officers of the Hawaiian Lodge!

Master - Worshipful Kevin Perdue
Senior Warden - Chris Kaminaka
Junior Warden - Angelito Santos
Treasurer - Alberto Alarcon
Secretary - Worshipful Eduardo Abutin
Chaplain - Worshipful Alex Escasa
Senior Deacon - Anthony Escasa
Junior Deacon - Guy Hess
Marshal - David Gomes
Senior Steward - Andrew Holeman
Junior Steward - Dino Fernandez
Organist - Thomas Davis
Tiler - Jose Rajiles
Coach - Worshipful Wilson Camagan
Coach - Most Worshipful Dennis Ng

Photo courtesy of brother Ronnie Rono

Click here to view previous posts